Golden glow 

Everyone wants a golden glow – especially during the summer, here are a few of my golden faves at the moment. 

First, is this adorable little coin purse from Stella McCartney. I’ve always loved Stella bags and this is no exception, it is a practical size for a night out as you can fit your money, cards and a lipstick inside. The colour is gorgeous and the snakes skin texture makes it even better. 


Next is a little make up hack. Highlighter is one of my favourite pieces of make up, I previously had the high beam highlighter by benefit but picked up sun beam in the airport and as I’m beginning to get a tan on my face it looks lovely and natural and give you a healthy glow. I personally apply highlighter to the high points of my cheekbones and underneath my brow bone. 


My favourite of the bunch is this tie up midi dress from never fully dressed, it looks gorgeous paired with heels as seen in the picture but also would look lovely with a pair of gladiator sandals on holiday. You could also wear this to a festival with some cowboy boots and some layered gold necklaces. 


These gold tie up sandals from office are perfect for holiday, they aren’t overly expensive and will go with loads, you can wear them with maxi dresses, shorts etc. 


Anyone who knows me well knows that I’m partial to a bit of jewellery.  I’m constantly buying little bits and bobs, I brought more jewellery than clothes with me on holiday 😂 before I came away I purchased a few little gold pieces to add to my collection: 


They’re all from topshop and were half price. Get buying your gold gems ready for summer..

Ella 

🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅

Leave a Reply

